Contact Barry if you need to add,
change or delete your email address.

Email the whole cast!

Instant Messenger/AOL Buddy List
Chat in Real-Time!
Kathy Huff: KatieHuffRN
Natalie Pearson:
Natcats
Nancy Goodman:
NKoefoed
Brenda:
ebrocious
Jose Luis: JL Guadalajara 
Patricia Kingsley: HastingsPK 
Donn: DSVolleyball 
Mayumi: Mayumi1965 
Becke and Jackie: jackieswe 
Libby Smith: Raslis 
Mindy: whitneyk97 
Lisa W.: snbylisa 
Leonard: mephiwe 
Ken: kendalhugh 
Joel: wjb608 
Lysa Holland: thsimple 
Karen: southbaird 
Barry: marlow777 
Sheila: k9place 
Mike Bowe:  mandmbowe 
Bobby:  BMANKCHFS 
Dave Darland:  dbldland 
Kipp: kivey1962 
Gene: Ironmstr 
Shawn Snelgrove: shawnirene 
Judy: canukstreets 
Bob Veatch:  VeatchB 
Sue V.: SUe1517201 
Deanna: deeds62 
Blaise: blaisefitz 
Michaele: Macco80 

 
Cathy (Adams) Paton
cpaton64@hotmail.com
Terry Adams
Birgitte Aggerholm
Karen (Baird) Moffatt
  southbaird@aol.com
Polly Basten Willis
Anita Becker
Sheila Beougher
   k9place@aol.com
Else Bjerkehagen
dan.else.bjerkehagen@malmo.mail.telia.com
Betsy Blackburn
Mariela Blanco
talvarad@mail.icr.co.cr
Marianne Borgen
Mike Bowe
mandmbowe@aol.com
Rosie (Brian) Turner
Joel Brown
  wjb608@aol.com
Bobby Broyles
BMANKCHFS@aol.com
Celeste (Brungardt) Matzinger
Angel Campos
Amaria Caruthers
Brad Chambers
bchamber@truman.edu
Nancy Christian
lyt.chick@verizon.net
Mark Conzemius
mconzemi@diocese-of-sioux-falls.org
Elaine Daigle
Dave Darland
dbldland@aol.com
Caroline DeSchoutheete
Gary Dionne
Kathryn Dodson
Marie Eggen
Ann (Fedele) Sanders
theater@frontiernet.net
Michaele (Fitzgerald) Mann
Macco80@aol.com
Blaise Fitzpatrick
fitzwall@bellsouth.net
Dave Flaig
dmflaig@bignet.net ????
Jeanie (Flayhan) Conzemius
SeeMark Conzemius
Hank Floyd
hankfl@microsoft.com
Carey Ford
Susan Fowler
Marie (Frodeson) Jacobsen
David Furnish
ajfurnish@mindspring.com
Dave Gagnon
dave.gagnon@dfas.mil
Lori (Garlanger) Sweeney
emc@egl.net
Sary Garcia
sara_garcia@agilent.com
Anne Gaudreault
agaudreault@directvinternet.com
Terry Gietl
Andre Gilbert
agilbert@stas-unigec.com
Catarina Gnosspelius
catarina@regi.nu
Javier Gomez
Armando Gonzalez
Jose Luis Gonzalez
jluisgonzalez1@infosel.net.mx
Nancy (Goodman) Koefoed
Cricket (Green) Marks
diannantim101699@cs.com
Shawn Griffith
Jill (Grimm) Payson
Carina Gustafsson
o.carina@telia.com
Anne Hallward
Brenda (Harris) Brocious
ebrocious@aol.com
Alan Hartford
Kara (Helfrich) Popp
dkpopp@msn.com
Richard Hirsch
rth_a@bellsouth.net
Tobias Hirshmann
Darcy Hittel
Christopher Hogan
Kerry Holder
Barbara (Holdermann) Coudoux
Coudoux@t-online.de
Llysa Holland
thsimple@aol.com
Cherrelyn (Horton) Napue
napue@mscd.edu
Susan (Hrachovy) Fenton
shfenton@aol.com
Kathy Huff
Kim (Huff) Lemley
Kipp Ivey
kivey1962@aol.com also kippivey@bresnanlink.net
Lauren Johnson
Ken Jolly
Kendalhugh@aol.com
Pam (Jones) Bullerdick
pjones@cjds.com
Leonard Joseph
mephiwe@aol.com
Joseph Kalkman
kalkman@worldnet.att.net
Bengt Karlsson
bengt-olof.karlsson@swipnet.se
Jackie (Kavan) Karlsson
(SeeBengt)
Lisa (Kelley) Howell
dhowell23@mediaone.net
Patricia Kingsley
pmkingsley@alltel.net
Magnus Kirchoff
m.kirchhoff@telia.com
Agnes Lemus
alemus@atc-pa.com
Linda Lip
Engle-Marie Lyche
Teresa Macias
mateka26@hotmail.com
Duane McKillip
Michael Meisenhelpen
Linda (Merrill) Jackson
Gene Maylock
Ironmstr@penn.com
Barry Marlow
Marlow777@aol.com
Jim Mitchell
Diane (Mynes)Allen
allennet@msn.com
Christin Nilsson
Franziska (Noetzli) Widmer
  franziska.widmer@bluewin.ch
Kristiina (Noetzli) Widmer
Deirdre (Olsen) Arvidson
Maria Ortiz
Roak Parker
ParkerR@mail.opd.state.wi.us or roakandtehri@yahoo.com
David Parsley
Perri-Lynn (Pavlick) Bawtinheimer
perri-lynne@shaw.ca
Natalie Pearson
Mindy (Phillips) Lieberman
Whitneyk97@aol.com
Kara & Dan Popp
dkpopp@msn.com
Eva Presburger
Randy Reimers
reimers@qtm.net 
Domenic Rizzi
Lrizzi@msn.com 
Leon Robinson
Kirsten Roed
Lauren "Laurie" Rogers-Green
Unlisted by request
Bruce Roudebush
BRUCE@associationhq.com
Celine (Ruder) Bennetts
Susan Ryan
Don Rupp
acapella@gte.net
Troy Salazar
troysalazar@msn.com
AJ (Sasnette) Furnish
ajfurnish@mindspring.com
Libby Smith
raslis@aol.com
Eric Sneyd
Shawn Snelgrove
ShawnSnelgrove@attbi.com
Russ Sorenson
Judy Street
jstreet@img.net
Cyndi Stuart
Lynda (Sullivan) Hamadi 
cjhamfam@bellsouth.net
Steve Swanson
sswanson@dnai.com
Gunilla (Swanstöm) Granbom
gunillagranbom@hotmail.com
Henrik Tengberg
hk.tengberg@post.tele.dk
Tedd Thelen
Tedd.m.thelen@boeing.com
Reis Thompson
Tara (Thompson) Todd
randttodd@uswest.net
Deanna (Turner) Kennelly
deeds62@aol.com
Kate (Van Bogaert) Roudebush
(SeeBruce)
Bob Veatch
Susan Volkhausen
Paul von Behren
Cyndi Walker
 
Michael Webb
Lisa Weinstein Mazzei
Philip Welch
 
Colleen Wilson Krasman
Keith Woodard
Mayumi (Yamaguchi) Tachikawa
Nellie Zamora
 
Dennis Zotigh
Ricardo Zubaran
 
Kanista (Suzanne) Zuniga

Home

© 2002, UWP83C.com.  All rights reserved.